Wichmann Innovations Award

Seite weiterempfehlenSeite drucken

powered by gis.Business, gis.Science, avn, www.gisPoint.de

The submission deadline has expired. More information on the nominated companies and the voting will be available from 1 October 2022.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Applications can now be submitted to Wichmann Verlag in the categories "Hardware" and "Software". The final date for applications is 29 July 2022.

The prize will be awarded in a two-stage voting process: In the first step, an independent jury of experts will select the top products and applications from the submissions according to the criteria "value of innovation", "user-friendliness" and "practical relevance". All nominated products will be briefly presented in the Intergeo edition of gis.Business.

The second step will be the public online voting starting in October. Following the online voting, 50 % of the jury's assessment will be included in the final evaluation. This means that small companies also have a chance to win the award and benefit from the nomination.

On the last day of the exhibition, the prestigious glass trophies will be awarded directly to the winners of the Wichmann Innovations Award during the festive Intergeo closing event on the Closing Stage in Essen; alternatively, the presentation will be organised as part of an Intergeo online event or similar. In addition, the winners of both categories will receive a technical article with a detailed presentation of the awarded product in gis.Business as well as an effective marketing package.

The Wichmann Innovations Award is the ideal opportunity to put your product innovations in the spotlight and to get into conversation with the geo-community. Measure up to the best in the industry and benefit from the day of your nomination from the technical and editorial expertise of Wichmann Verlag!

The call for submissions is open to all companies and institutions in Germany and abroad. Only one submission per company is possible! The closing date for registration is 29 July 2022.

» Download application document now, complete it and
   send it to info@gispoint.de by 29 July 2022 *

* To fill in the form digitally, save it locally and do not open it in the browser.

Become a sponsor!

As a sponsor, you will already benefit from the high level of attention in the run-up to Intergeo through your targeted placement in the immediate vicinity of the industry's most important trade fair.

Wichmann Innovations Award

Seite weiterempfehlenSeite drucken

powered by gis.Business, gis.Science, avn, www.gisPoint.de

Die Bewerbungsfrist ist abgelaufen. Nähere Informationen zu den nominierten Firmen und zur Abstimmung stehen ab dem 1. Oktober 2022 zur Verfügung.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt mit Ihrer Innovation für den Wichmann Innovations Award 2022! 

Bewerbungen können ab sofort in den Kategorien „Hardware“ und „Software“ beim Wichmann Verlag eingereicht werden. Die Bewerbungsfrist endet am 29. Juli 2022.

Der Preis wird in einem zweistufigen Abstimmungsverfahren vergeben: Im ersten Schritt wählt eine unabhängige Expertenjury aus den Einreichungen die Top-Produkte und -Anwendungen nach den Kriterien „Innovationsgrad“, „Nutzerfreundlichkeit“ und „Praxisnähe“. Alle nominierten Produkte werden in der Intergeo-Ausgabe der gis.Business kurz vorgestellt. 

Im zweiten Schritt folgt ab Oktober das öffentliche Online-Voting. Die Bewertung der Jury fließt im Anschluss an die Online-Abstimmung zu 50 % in die finale Bewertung mit ein. Dadurch haben auch kleine Unternehmen die Chance auf die Auszeichnung und profitieren von der Nominierung.

Am dritten Messetag werden dann die begehrten Glastrophäen im Rahmen der feierlichen Intergeo-Abschlussveranstaltung auf der Closing-Stage in Essen direkt an die Gewinner des Wichmann Innovations Award verliehen; alternativ wird die Übergabe im Rahmen eines Intergeo-Online-Events o. Ä. organisiert. Darüber hinaus erhalten die Gewinner der beiden Kategorien einen Fachbeitrag mit ausführlicher Vorstellung des Gewinnerprodukts in der gis.Business sowie ein werbewirksames Marketing-Paket.

Der Wichmann Innovations Award ist die ideale Gelegenheit, Ihre Produktinnovationen in den Vordergrund zu rücken und mit der Geo-Community ins Gespräch zu kommen. Messen Sie sich mit den Besten der Branche und profitieren Sie bereits mit Ihrer Nominierung von der fachlichen und redaktionellen Expertise des Wichmann Verlags!

Die Ausschreibung richtet sich an alle Unternehmen und Institutionen aus dem In- und Ausland. Pro Unternehmen ist immer nur eine Einreichung möglich! Anmeldeschluss ist der 29. Juli 2022.

» Bewerbungsunterlagen jetzt herunterladen, ausfüllen und
   bis 29. Juli 2022 an info@gispoint.de senden *

* Zum digitalen Ausfüllen das Formular lokal abspeichern und nicht im Browser öffnen

Werden Sie Sponsor!

Als Sponsor profitieren Sie schon im Vorfeld der Intergeo von der hohen Aufmerksamkeit durch Ihre gezielte Platzierung im unmittelbaren Umfeld der bedeutendsten Messe der Branche.